Logo-MemberParticipants of BIOTA AFRICA
end of list

Search result: 33 Participants found

 Click on flag to show details of the participant!

Dausas, Memory  
Gobabeb Training & Research Centre  
P.O. Box 953  
Walvis Bay
Namibia 
Phone: +264 64 694198  
Fax: +264 64 694197 
memoryd@gobabeb.org

Para-Ecologist at Gobabeb 

Henschel, Dr. Joh  
Gobabeb Training & Research Centre 
P.O. Box 953 
Walvis Bay
Namibia 
Phone: +264 64 694198 
Fax: +264 64 694197 
joh.henschel@gobabeb.org


Hinz, Prof. Dr. Manfred O.  
University of Namibia 
Faculty of Law 
Pionierspark 
Private Bag 13301, 340 Mandume Ndemufayo Road 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: +264 61 206 3622 
Fax: +264 61 206 3703 
lawfac@unam.na


Irish, Dr. John  
Gobabeb Training and Research Centre 
P.O. Box 953 
Walvisbaai
Namibia 
jirish@mweb.com.na


Isaacks, Richard Sebastian  
P.O. Box 1200 
Keetmanshoop
Namibia 
Phone: +264 (0) 81 319 6654 
richardisaacks@yahoo.com

Para-Ecologist for Gellap Ost & Nabaos 

Joubert, Dave  
Nature Conservation Department 
Polytechnic Namibia 
Private Bag 13388 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: ++264 61 2072462 
Fax: ++264 61 2072143 
djoubert@polytechnic.edu.na

BIONaSC chairperson 

Kangombe, Fransiska  
National Botanical Research Institute 
Vegetation Ecology 
P/Bag 13184 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: +264 61 2022018 
Fax: +264 61 258153 
fransiska@nbri.org.na

M.Sc. Intern 

Kauatjirue, Justus  
Polytechnic of Namibia 
P/Bag 13388 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Cell phone: +264 812098827 
s200547062@students.polytechnic.edu.na

Diploma Student 

Kohrs, Bertchen  
P.O.Box 24892 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: +264 (0)61 227 913 
Fax: +264 (0)61 305 213 
bertchenk@iway.na

Liaison Officer for Namibia 

Koita, Tulimeke  
University of Namibia 
Faculty of Law 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: Cell: 0812807708 
tmeckeith@hotmail.com

B Jur, LL B 

Kolberg, Holger  
Ministry of Environment and Tourism 
Private Bag 13306 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: +264 61 263131 
Fax: +264 1 259101 
metreper@iafrica.com.na


Kooitjie, Albertus  
Gobabeb Training & Research Centre  
P.O. Box 953  
Walvis Bay
Namibia 
Phone: +264 64 694198 
Fax: +264 64 694197 
AlbertusK@gobabeb.org

Para-Ecologist at Gobabeb 

Kruger, Salomé  
National Botanical Research Institute 
Vegetation Ecology 
P/Bag 13184 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: +264 61 2022011 
Fax: +264 61 258153 
salomek@nbri.org.na

Research Technician 

Liyemo, Alphius  
Polytechnic of Namibia 
P/Bag 13388 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Cell phone: +264 812310341 
s200531972@students.polytechnic.edu.na

B.Tech Student 

Marais, Eugene  
National Museum of Namibia 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: +264 61 293 4305 
insects@natmus.cul.na


Matengu, Michael  
Gobabeb Training and Research Center 
Central Namib 
Walvis Bay
Namibia 
Phone: +264 64 694199 
Fax: +264 64 694197 
Cell phone: +264 814012952 
myckm@gobabeb.org

Research Technician 

Mbura, Hiskia  
Gobabeb Training and Research Centre 
Central Namib 
Walvis Bay
Namibia 
Phone: +264 64 69 4199 
Fax: +264 64 69 4197 
Cell phone: +264 81 293 1568 
hiskiam@gobabeb.org

Senior Research Technician 

Mtuleni, Vilho (Snake)  
Desert Research Foundation of Namibia 
P.O. Box 20232 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: +264 61 377 500 
Fax: +264 61 230 172 
Vilho.Mtuleni@drfn.org.na

Central Technician for Namibia 

Muheua, Sagaria  
Polytechnic of Namibia 
P/Bag 13388 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Cell phone: +264 812871775 
s200448420@students.polytechnic.edu.na

B.Tech Student 

Mukuya, Roberth Silarius  
P.O.Box 1721 
Rundu
Namibia 
Phone: +264 81 2981672 
rmukuya2005@yahoo.com

Para-Ecologist for Mile 46 & Mutompo 

Mushimba, Julia  
University of Namibia 
Faculty of Law 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: Cell: 0813046460 
kamutohole@yahoo.com

B Jur 

Mutonga, Simasiku  
Polytechnic of Namibia 
P/Bag 13388 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: +264 812 923 468 
Fax: +264 612 072 143 
s200330039@students.polytechnic.edu.na

B.Tech student 

Namupala, Victoria  
Polytechnic of Namibia 
P/Bag 13388 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: +264 812 093 237 
Fax: +264 612 072 143 
s200559338@students.polytechnic.edu.na

Diploma student 

Nekongo, Tomas  
University of Namibia 
Faculty of Law 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: +264 (0)61 2063776 
tmnekongo@unam.na

B Jur 

Newaya, Maria  
Polytechnic of Namibia 
P/Bag 13388 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: +264 812 989 557 
Fax: +264 612 072 143 
s200416731@students.polytechnic.edu.na

B.Tech student 

Shamathe, Kuniberth  
Polytechnic of Namibia 
P/Bag 13388 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: +264 812 360 999 
Fax: +264 612 072 143 
s200300482@students.polytechnic.edu.na

B.Tech student 

Siteketa, Veronica (Roxy)  
Desert Research Foundation of Namibia, Gobabeb 
P.O.Box 953 
Walvis Bay
Namibia 
Phone: +264 64 694995 
veronicas@drfn.org.na


Siyambango, Nanzala  
University of Namibia 
Faculty of Law 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: Cell: 0812002586 
nsiyambango@yahoo.com

B Jur, student assistant 

Strohbach, Ben  
Vegetation Ecology 
Polytechnic of Namibia 
P/Bag 13388 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: +264 61 207 2183 
bstrohbach@polytechnic.edu.na


Strohbach, Marianne  
Vegetation Ecology 
National Botanical Research Institute 
P/Bag 13184 
Windhoek
Namibia 
marstr@tuks.co.za

PhD student 

Tjilumbu, Lahja  
Polytechnic of Namibia 
P/Bag 13388 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: +264 812 370 834 
Fax: +264 612 072 143 
s200234536@students.polytechnic.edu.na

B.Tech student 

Werner, Dr. Wolfgang  
The Desert Research Foundation of Namibia 
7 Rossini Street, Po Box 202 32 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: +264 61 232 561 
wwerner@iway.na


Zimmermann, Ibo  
Polytechnic of Namibia 
P/Bag 13388 
Windhoek
Namibia 
Phone: +264 612 072 461 
Fax: +264 612 072 143 
ibozim@polytechnic.edu.na

Workpackage leader 

 

top of list